Sold Out

Aaliyah – One In A Million

Label: Empire,Empire,Empire,Blackground Enterprises
Format: Vinyl
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop,Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B,Pop Rap


Out of stock

SKU: 2546326401 Categories: ,


A1 Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro) 2:10
A2 Hot Like Fire 4:23
A3 One In A Million 4:30
A4 A Girl Like You 4:22
B1 If Your Girl Only Knew 4:51
B2 Choosey Lover (Old School / New School) 7:07
B3 Got To Give It Up 4:41
B4 4 Page Letter 4:52
C1 Everything’s Gonna Be Alright 4:49
C2 Giving You More 4:25
C3 I Gotcha’ Back 2:53
C4 Never Givin’ Up 5:11
D1 Heartbroken 4:19
D2 Never Comin’ Back 4:06
D3 Ladies In Da House 4:20
D4 The One I Gave My Heart To 4:30
D5 Came To Give Love (Outro) 1:40
Weight 460 kg