AC/DC – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Label: Columbia,Albert Productions,Sony Music
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


1 in stock

SKU: 2526673653 Category:


A1 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 3:46
A2 Love At First Feel 3:05
A3 Big Balls 2:39
A4 Rocker 2:46
A5 Problem Child 5:43
B1 There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin’ 3:14
B2 Ain’t No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire) 6:57
B3 Ride On 5:47
B4 Squealer 5:12
Weight 230 kg