AC/DC – Let There Be Rock

Label: Columbia,Sony Music,Albert Productions
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


1 in stock

SKU: 2526686028 Category:


A1 Go Down 5:30
A2 Dog Eat Dog 3:34
A3 Let There Be Rock 6:06
A4 Bad Boy Boogie 4:26
B1 Problem Child 5:23
B2 Overdose 6:07
B3 Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be 4:13
B4 Whole Lotta Rosie 5:22
Weight 230 kg