Al Cohn – The Jazz Workshop – Four Brass, One Tenor

Label: RCA Victor,Speakers Corner Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Genre: Jazz
Style: Bop


1 in stock

SKU: 2799051046 Category:


A1 Rosetta
A2 The Song Is Ended
A3 Linger Awhile
A4 Every Time
A5 Haroosh
A6 Just Plain Sam
B1 I’m Coming Virginia
B2 Cohn Not Cohen
B3 A Little Song
B4 Foggy Water
B5 Sugar Cohn
B6 Alone Together
Weight 230 kg