Sold Out

Aretha Franklin – The Electrifying Aretha Franklin

Label: WaxTime
Format: Vinyl
Country: Spain
Released: 2015
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


Out of stock

SKU: 2736164611 Category:


A1 You Made Me Love You 2:18
A2 I Told You So 2:43
A3 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 2:21
A4 Nobody Like You 2:20
A5 Exactly Like You 2:35
A6 It’s So Heartbreakin’ 2:40
A7 When They Ask About You
B1 Rough Lover 2:52
B2 Blue Holiday 2:58
B3 Just For You 2:23
B4 That Lucky Old Sun 3:37
B5 I Surrender, Dear 2:44
B6 Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive 2:17
B7 Hard Times
Weight 230 kg