Sold Out

Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis, Roy Orbison, Johnny Cash – Class Of ’55: Memphis Rock & Roll Homecoming

Label: Mercury,America Smash
Format: Vinyl
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


Out of stock

SKU: 2312921839 Category:


A1 Birth Of Rock And Roll 4:26
A2 Sixteen Candles 3:49
A3 Class Of ’55 3:03
A4 Waymore’s Blues 2:26
A5 We Remember The King 3:05
B1 Coming Home 4:04
B2 Rock And Roll (Fais Do Do) 3:21
B3 Keep My Motor Running 2:56
B4 I Will Rock And Roll With You 2:05
B5 Big Train (From Memphis) 7:59
Weight 230 kg