Craig Armstrong – Far From The Madding Crowd (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Classical,Stage & Screen
Style: Classical,Soundtrack,Score


1 in stock

SKU: 2773831702 Categories: ,


A1 Opening 4:39
A2 Jerusalem The Golden 1:56
A3 Corn Exchange 1:26
A4 The Great Misunderstanding 2:24
A5 Spring Sheep Dip 2:18
A6 Oak Returns 2:17
A7 Let No Man Steal Your Thyme 2:05
A8 Never Been Kissed 3:01
A9 Hollow In The Ferns 3:38
A10 Bathsheba And Troy Wedding 3:05
A11 Dribbles Of Brandy 1:10
B1 Swiss Boy 1:50
B2 Fanny And Troy 4:04
B3 Troy Swims Out 1:16
B4 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 2:47
B5 Boldwood Variation 2:31
B6 Michael Turner’s Waltz 1:47
B7 Jenny Lind Polka 1:51
B8 Time Moves On 1:08
B9 Oak Leaves 1:10
B10 Bathsheba And Oak Unite 1:36
B11 End Credits 2:08
B12 Let No Man Steal Your Thyme 2:32
B13 Far From The Madding Crowd Love Theme 3:42
Weight 230 kg