Duke Ellington – Plays With The Original Motion Picture Score Mary Poppins

Label: Reprise Records,Reprise Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz,Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack,Score


1 in stock

SKU: 2077727339 Categories: ,


A1 A Spoonful Of Sugar 3:09
A2 Chim Chim Cher-ee 2:47
A3 Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag) 3:36
A4 Let’s Go Fly A Kite 2:29
A5 Stay Awake 2:23
A6 I Love To Laugh 2:26
B1 Jolly Holiday 2:58
B2 Sister Suffragette 3:03
B3 The Perfect Nanny 4:06
B4 Step In Time 2:43
B5 The Life I Lead 3:39
B6 SupercalifragilIsticexpialidocious 2:24
Weight 230 kg