Elvis* – His Hand In Mine

Label: WaxTime
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Pop
Style: Gospel


1 in stock

SKU: 2054880239 Category:


A1 His Hand In Mine 3:12
A2 I’m Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs 1:49
A3 In My Father’s House 2:00
A4 Milky White Way 2:10
A5 Known Only To Him 2:05
A6 I Believe In The Man In The Sky 2:08
A7 Crying In The Chapel 2:23
B1 Joshua Fit The Battle 2:37
B2 He Knows Just What I Need 2:08
B3 Swing Down Sweet Chariot 2:29
B4 Mansion Over The Hilltop 2:53
B5 If We Never Meet Again 1:55
B6 Working On The Building 1:49
B7 When The Saints Go Marching In (Demo) 1:58
Weight 230 kg