Sold Out

Faithless – Back To Mine

Label: Back to mine
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic,Jazz,Reggae,Funk / Soul
Style: House


Out of stock


A1 Dido My Life
A2 Dusted Childhood
A3 Sub Sub Past
A4 Marshall Jefferson Noosa Heads Mushrooms
B1 Justin Warfield Bomb The Bass Bug Powder Dust
B2 Tindersticks Another Night In
B3 Pauline Taylor Solo Mystery Man
C1 Bent I Love My Man
C2 Faithless Sunday 8 p.m
C3 Alex Gopher The Child
D1 Aaron Neville Hercules
D2 Mazzy Star Fade Into You
D3 Shinehead Billie Jean
Weight 460 kg