Sold Out

Florence + The Machine* – Lungs

Label: Island Records,Moshi Moshi Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock,Pop
Style: Alternative Rock,Baroque Pop,Indie Rock,Indie Pop,Art Rock


Out of stock

SKU: 2574587547 Categories: ,


A1 Dog Days Are Over 4:13
A2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) 3:52
A3 I’m Not Calling You A Liar 3:05
A4 Howl 3:34
A5 Kiss With A Fist 2:04
A6 Girl With One Eye 3:39
B7 Drumming Song 3:44
B8 Between Two Lungs 4:09
B9 Cosmic Love 4:16
B10 My Boy Builds Coffins 2:57
B11 Hurricane Drunk 3:13
B12 Blinding 4:40
B13 You’ve Got The Love 2:49
Weight 230 kg