Sold Out

George Thorogood & The Destroyers – Ride ‘Til I Die

Label: Eagle Records,Eagle Records
Format: Vinyl,CD
Country: Germany
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock,Blues


Out of stock

SKU: 2064193673 Categories: ,


A1 Greedy Man 3:23
A2 American Made 4:10
A3 Sweet Little Lady 3:52
A4 Don’t Let The Bossman Let You Down 2:52
A5 Devil In Disguise 3:12
A6 She’s Gone 3:45
A7 The Fixer 3:21
B1 You Don’t Love Me, You Don’t Care 3:52
B2 My Way 2:53
B3 That’s It, I Quit 2:37
B4 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water 4:20
B5 Move It 4:48
B6 Ride ‘Til I Die 4:13
Weight 315 kg