Sold Out

Gil Scott-Heron – Nothing New

Label: XL Recordings
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Jazz,Funk / Soul
Style: Soul,Jazz-Funk


Out of stock

SKU: 2452613036 Categories: ,


A1 Did You Hear What They Said
A2 Better Days Ahead
A3 Household Name (Interlude)
A4 Your Daddy Loves You
A5 Changing Yourself (Interlude)
A6 Pieces Of A Man
A7 Enjoying Yourself (Outro)
B1 Alien (Hold Onto Your Dreams)
B2 Before I Hit The Bottom (Interlude)
B3 95 South (All Of The Places We’ve Been)
B4 The Other Side
B5 The On/Off Switch (Interlude)
B6 Blue Collar
B7 On Bobby Blue Bland (Outro)
Weight 230 kg