Habibi – Anywhere But Here

Label: Kill Rock Stars – KRS731
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Coke Bottle Clear
Vinyl, 7″, EP, Compilation, Jukebox, Green
All Media, Deluxe Edition
Country: US & EU
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic, Garage Rock


1 in stock

SKU: 2060147423-1-1-1-1-1-1 Categories: , Tags: ,


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Angel Eyes
A2 Bad News
A3 Flowers
A4 Born Too Late
A5 Stronghold
B1 Dragging Me Down
B2 Mountain Song
B3 In The City
B4 Misunderstood
B5 Hate Everyone But You
B6 Come My Habibi
C1 The World Ain’t Round, It’s Square
C2 Nice
D1 Try
D2 The Breeze
Weight 230 kg