Sold Out

Heideroosjes – Noisy Fairytales

Label: Music On Vinyl,Fairytale Records (2)
Format: Vinyl
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


Out of stock

SKU: 2442672386 Category:


A1 Can Anybody Tell Me? 4:07
A2 I’m Not Deaf (I’m Just Ignoring You) 2:13
A3 Into The War 3:42
A4 Fuck The New Kids On The Block 1:19
A5 Memories Of Pain 3:35
A6 B 4 U Wake … Die! 1:13
A7 Hol Em Raus Klaus (Da Kommt Ja Saus Aus) 2:50
B1 Punica 2:39
B2 Not So Long Song 0:23
B3 Seize The Day 2:59
B4 A Hippie Sing Along 1:57
B5 United Scum 3:37
B6 Ze Smelten De Paashaas! 4:23
Weight 230 kg