Mark Knopfler – Music And Songs From The Film Metroland

Label: Warner Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


1 in stock

SKU: 2061408038 Category:


A1 Mark Knopfler Metroland Theme (Instrumental)
A2 Mark Knopfler Annick
A3 Françoise Hardy Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles
A4 Mark Knopfler Brats
A5 Django Reinhardt Blues Chair
A6 Mark Knopfler Down Day
A7 Mark Knopfler A Walk In Paris
A8 Mark Knopfler She’s Gone
A9 Django Reinhardt Quintette Du Hot Club De France Minor Swing
B1 The Stranglers Peaches
B2 Dire Straits Sultans Of Swing
B3 Hot Chocolate So You Win Again
B4 Elvis Costello Alison
B5 Mark Knopfler Metroland
Weight 230 kg