Marshall Crenshaw – Marshall Crenshaw

Label: Yep Roc Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock,Pop
Style: Rock & Roll,Pop Rock,Power Pop


1 in stock

SKU: 2262979894 Categories: ,


A1 There She Goes Again
A2 Someday, Someway
A3 Girls…
A4 I’ll Do Anything
A5 Rockin’ Around In N.Y.C.
A6 The Usual Thing
B1 She Can’t Dance
B2 Cynical Girl
B3 Mary Anne
B4 Soldier Of Love
B5 Not For Me
B6 Brand New Lover
C1 Look At What I Almost Missed
C2 Something’s Gonna Happen
C3 Brand New Lover (Alt.)
D1 (You’re My Favorite) Waste Of Time
D2 Just Not For Me (AKA Not For Me)
D3 Never Gonna Happen Again
D4 Maryanne
Weight 460 kg