Sold Out

Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts

Label: RCA
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock,Pop
Style: Arena Rock,Hard Rock,Post-Punk,Power Pop,Soft Rock,Pop Rock,Ballad


Out of stock

SKU: 2077614788 Categories: ,


A1 WTF Do I Know 2:52
A2 Plastic Hearts 3:26
A3 Angels Like You 3:16
A4 Prisoner 2:49
B1 Gimme What I Want 2:32
B2 Night Crawling 3:09
B3 Midnight Sky 3:43
B4 High 3:17
C1 Hate Me 2:38
C2 Bad Karma 3:08
C3 Never Be Me 3:36
C4 Golden G String 3:56
D1 Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) 3:40
D2 Heart Of Glass (Live From The iHeart Festival) 3:33
D3 Zombie (Live From The NIVA Save Our Stages Festival) 4:50
Weight 460 kg