Motörhead – What’s Words Worth?

Label: Big Beat Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


1 in stock

SKU: 2071244783 Category:


A1 The Watcher 4:06
A2 Iron Horse / Born To Lose 5:05
A3 On Parole (In A) 5:26
A4 White Line Fever 2:34
B1 Keep Us On The Road 5:25
B2 Leaving Here 3:12
B3 I’m Your Witch Doctor 3:08
B4 The Train Kept A Rollin’ 2:47
B5 City Kids 3:38
Weight 230 kg