Sold Out

Norah Jones – Come Away With Me

Label: Blue Note,UMe
Format: Box Set,Vinyl,Vinyl,Vinyl,Vinyl
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2022
Genre: Jazz,Pop
Style: Vocal,Contemporary Jazz


Out of stock

SKU: 1981639313 Categories: ,


Come Away With Me – 20th Anniversary Remaster
A1 Don’t Know Why 3:05
A2 Seven Years 2:24
A3 Cold Cold Heart 3:38
A4 Feelin’ The Same Way 2:55
A5 Come Away With Me 3:18
A6 Shoot The Moon 3:57
A7 Turn Me On 2:33
B1 Lonestar 3:05
B2 I’ve Got To See You Again 4:13
B3 Painter Song 2:41
B4 One Flight Down 3:03
B5 Nightingale 4:11
B6 The Long Day Is Over 2:44
B7 The Nearness Of You 3:09
The Demos
C1 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most 3:50
C2 Walkin’ My Baby Back Home 3:37
C3 World Of Trouble 4:46
First Sessions Outtakes
C4 The Only Time 4:33
C5 I Didn’t Know About You 2:32
D1 Something Is Calling You (Tabla Version) 3:23
D2 Just Like A Dream Today 3:08
D3 When Sunny Gets Blue 3:10
D4 What Am I To You 3:30
D5 Hallelujah I Love Him So 3:05
D6 Daydream 3:33
First Sessions EP
E1 Don’t Know Why 3:09
E2 Come Away With Me 3:05
E3 Something Is Calling You 3:24
F1 Turn Me On 2:36
F2 Lonestar 3:06
F3 Peace 3:51
The Allaire Sessions
G1 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight 3:18
G2 I’ve Got To See You Again (Alternate Version) 4:12
G3 What Would I Do 4:01
G4 Come Away With Me (Alternate Version) 3:27
G5 Picture In A Frame (Alternate Mix) 3:33
G6 Nightingale (Alternate Version) 4:08
H1 Peace (Alternate Version) 2:59
H2 What Am I To You (Alternate Version) 3:09
H3 Painter Song (Alternate Version) 2:51
H4 Turn Me On (Alternate Version) 4:18
H5 A Little At A Time 3:03
H6 One Flight Down (Alternate Version) 3:33
H7 Fragile 3:41
Weight 1150 kg