Sold Out

Soul Asylum (2) – The Complete Unplugged NYC ’93

Label: Columbia,Legacy
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2023
Genre: Rock,Pop
Style: Alternative Rock


Out of stock

SKU: 2500340597 Categories: , ,


A1 Runaway Train
A2 Homesick
A3 Never Really Been
A4 We 3
B1 Get On Out
B2 Black Gold
B3 Grounded
B4 Someone to Shove
C1 To Sir With Love
C2 New World
C3 Without A Trace
C4 Closer To The Stars
D1 Summer Of Drugs
D2 The Sun Maid
D3 Stranger
D4 Ooh La La
Weight 460 kg