Sold Out

Toots Thielemans – European Quartet Live

Label: Timeless (9)
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Jazz


Out of stock

SKU: 1944040892 Category:


A1 I Loves You Porgy 3:27
A2 Summertime 5:39
A3 Começar De Novo 6:58
A4 The Days Of Wine And Roses 5:47
A5 Circle Of Smile (Theme From: Baantjer) 3:16
A6 ‘Round Midnight 3:07
B1 Les Feuilles Mortes 5:54
B2 Theme From Midnight Cowboy 4:27
B3 On Green Dolphin Street 6:01
B4 Ne Me Quitte Pas 3:55
B5 Bluesette 4:40
B6 For My Lady 3:05
Weight 230 kg