Sold Out

U2 – October

Label: Mercury,Island Records,Interscope Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock,Classic Rock


Out of stock

SKU: 2060119310 Category:


A1 Gloria 4:12
A2 I Fall Down 3:39
A3 I Threw A Brick Through A Window 4:54
A4 Rejoice 3:38
A5 Fire 3:52
B1 Tomorrow 4:39
B2 October 2:21
B3 With A Shout 4:02
B4 Stranger In A Strange Land 3:56
B5 Scarlet 2:53
B6 Is That All? 3:01
Weight 230 kg