Sold Out

Various Artists* – Stranger Things 4: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series

Label: Legacy,Netflix,Sony Music
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic,Jazz,Rock,Reggae,Funk / Soul,Pop,Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack,Synth-pop,Alternative Rock,Italo-Disco,Surf,Rock & Roll,Hard Rock,Speed Metal


Out of stock

SKU: 2272482226 Categories: , , , , , ,


A1 Journey Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix)
A2 The Beach Boys California Dreamin’
A3 Talking Heads Psycho Killer
A4 Kate Bush Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A5 Dead Or Alive You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
A6 Mae Arnette Chica Mejicanita
B1 Extreme (2) Play With Me
B2 Kiss Detroit Rock City (Single Version)
B3 The Cramps I Was A Teenage Werewolf
B4 Musical Youth Pass The Dutchie
B5 The Surfaris Wipeout
B6 Starpoint Object Of My Desire (Single Version)
C1 Falco Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix)
C2 Ricky Nelson (2) Travelin’ Man
C3 Baltimora Tarzan Boy
C4 Ella Fitzgerald Louis Armstrong Dream A Little Dream Of Me
C5 Rick Derringer Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)
C6 James Taylor (2) Fire And Rain
D1 Siouxsie & The Banshees Spellbound
D2 Metallica Master Of Puppets
D3 Moby When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die
D4 Journey Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix)
Weight 460 kg