Sold Out

Various – Swave Villi Us (Independent Soul 1971-84)

Label: Backatcha Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


Out of stock

SKU: 2649145914 Category:


A1 Stride (5) Come Inside 4:23
A2 The Nassauvians Slacking Off 3:05
A3 Aka Shaic Swave Villi Us 3:42
A4 Ray Jones Norfolk Sound 3:38
B1 Theatre West Children Of Tomorrow’s Dreams 4:08
B2 Ivan R. Sturdivant The World That Died 3:34
B3 Small Society Just Loving You 3:31
B4 Bilal Sabir Changes 2:37
C1 Nature’s Choice Never Get A Chance 6:29
C2 Antwans You Got That Right 2:51
C3 Joe Walker We Need Each Other 2:49
C4 Spice (34) For Old Times Sakes 3:22
D1 Joe Brown (28) The Soul Elderados Vibration Part Two 4:29
D2 Expressway Blue Evening 3:31
D3 Smiles (7) Just A Star 3:35
D4 Watch Tower Forever, Together 4:02
Weight 460 kg