Sold Out

Various – The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)

Label: Arista Records LLC,Legacy,Sony Music
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


Out of stock

SKU: 2246911516 Category:


A1 Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
A2 Whitney Houston I Have Nothing
A3 Whitney Houston I’m Every Woman
A4 Whitney Houston Run To You
A5 Whitney Houston Queen Of The Night
A6 Whitney Houston Jesus Loves Me
B1 Kenny G (2) Aaron Neville Even If My Heart Would Break
B2 Lisa Stansfield Someday (I’m Coming Back)
B3 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It’s Gonna Be A Lovely Day
B4 Curtis Stigers (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
B5 Alan Silvestri Theme From The Bodyguard
B6 Joe Cocker Trust In Me
Weight 230 kg