Yo La Tengo – I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One

Label: Matador,Matador
Format: Vinyl
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock,Dream Pop


1 in stock

SKU: 2106325520 Category:


A1 Return To Hot Chicken 1:38
A2 Moby Octopad 5:48
A3 Sugarcube 3:19
A4 Damage 4:38
B1 Deeper Into Movies 5:23
B2 Shadows 2:26
B3 Stockholm Syndrome 2:49
B4 Autumn Sweater 5:17
B5 Little Honda 3:07
C1 Green Arrow 5:39
C2 One PM Again 2:26
C3 The Lie And How We Told It 3:18
C4 Center Of Gravity 2:39
D1 Spec Bebop 10:41
D2 We’re An American Band 6:21
D3 My Little Corner Of The World 2:24
Weight 460 kg