Elvis Presley – Songs For Christmas

Label: Vinyl Passion
Format: Vinyl
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock,Pop,Folk, World, & Country
Style: Vocal,Rock & Roll


26 in stock

SKU: 1186312395 Categories: ,


A1 Santa Clause Is Back In Town
A2 White Christmas
A3 Here Comes Santa Clause (Right Down Santa Lane)
A4 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
A5 Blue Christmas
A6 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
B1 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B2 Silent Night
B3 (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
B4 I Believe
B5 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
B6 It Is No Secret (What God Can D0)
Weight 230 kg