Frank Sinatra – Sinatra Forever

Label: Musicbank
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Genre: Jazz


1 in stock

SKU: 3114553236 Category:


A1 Come Fly With Me 3:21
A2 Love and Marriage 2:38
A3 Withcraft 2:53
A4 Pennies From Heaven
A5 You Make Me Feel So Young
A6 Three Coins In The Fountain
A7 (Love Is) The Tender Trap
A8 On The Sunny Side Of The Track
B1 Begin The Beguine
B2 Sentimental Journey
B3 Young At Heart
B4 Blue Skies
B5 On The Road To Mandalay
B6 Learnin’ The Blues
B7 Night And Day
B8 S’ Wonderful
Weight 230 kg