Jordan Mackampa – Welcome Home, Kid!

Label: AWAL Recordings
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 2024
Genre: Funk / Soul,Pop


2 in stock

SKU: 3116521287 Categories: ,


A1 Playground
A2 Proud Of You
A3 Mary
A4 I’ve Found My Home In You
A5 Step By Step
A6 Interlude: Party At Auntie’s House
A7 Friends You’ve Made
B1 Girls On Film
B2 Say It Ain’t So
B3 Time To Say Goodbye
B4 April Fools
B5 Black & Blue (PTSD)
B6 Blaccjack The Mac
B7 I Know
Weight 230 kg