Love Unlimited – The UNI, MCA And 20th Century Records Singles 1972-1975

Label: 20th Century Records,Mercury,UMe,Universal Music Group International
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul,Funk,Disco


1 in stock

SKU: 3116476578 Category:


A1 Walkin’ In The Rain With The One I Love 4:47
A2 I Should Have Known 3:16
A3 Is It Really True Boy – Is It Really Me 3:23
A4 Another Chance 2:42
A5 Are You Sure 3:15
B1 Fragile – Handle With Care 3:43
B2 I’ll Be Yours Forever More 4:04
B3 Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It 3:49
B4 Yes, We Finally Made It 3:38
C1 It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It’s Spring) 4:21
C2 It’s Winter Again (Instrumental) 4:15
C3 Under The Influence Of Love 3:21
C4 Under The Influence Of Love (Instrumental) 4:18
D1 People Of Tomorrow Are The Children Of Today 2:39
D2 So Nice To Hear 2:39
D3 I Belong To You 3:21
D4 And Only You 3:45
D5 Share A Little Love In Your Heart 3:52
D6 I Love You So, Never Gonna Let You Go 3:18
Weight 460 kg