Nas – Illmatic Remixes & Rarities

Label: Legacy,Columbia,Sony Music
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2024
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious,Boom Bap


2 in stock

SKU: 3113424846 Category:


40 Side North
A1 I’m A Villain 4:30
A2 The Stretch Armstrong And Bobbito Show (WKCR, Oct. 28, 1993) 7:46
A3 Halftime (Butcher Remix) 4:36
A4 It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Remix) 2:49
A5 One Love (LG Main Mix) 5:32
41st Side South
B1 Life’s A Bitch (Arsenal Mix) 3:30
B2 One Love (One L Main Mix) 5:43
B3 The World Is Yours (Tip Mix) 4:28
B4 It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Stink Mix) 3:20
B5 It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Laidback Mix) 3:36
Weight 230 kg