Sold Out

Snoop Dogg – R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece

Label: Geffen Records,UMe
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


Out of stock

SKU: 2574638604 Category:


A1 (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
A2 Bang Out
A3 Drop It Like It’s Hot
A4 Can I Get A Flicc Witchu
A5a Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
A5 Ups & Downs
B1 The Bidness
B2 Snoop D.O. Double G
B3 Let’s Get Blown
B4 Step Yo Game Up
B5 Perfect
C1 WBALLZ (Interlude)
C2 Fresh Pair Of Panties On
C3 Promise I
C4a Say What Again (Interlude)
C4 Oh No
C5 Can U Control Yo Hoe
D1 Signs
D2 I’m Threw Witchu
D3 Pass It Pass It
D4 Girl Like U
D5 No Thang On Me
Weight 460 kg