Steely Dan – Can’t Buy A Thrill

Label: Geffen Records,UMe
Format: Vinyl
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock,Pop
Style: Pop Rock


1 in stock

SKU: 2546334450 Categories: ,


A1 Do It Again 5:56
A2 Dirty Work 3:08
A3 Kings 3:45
A4 Midnite Cruiser 4:09
A5 Only A Fool Would Say That 2:54
B1 Reelin’ In The Years 4:35
B2 Fire In The Hole 3:26
B3 Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me) 4:20
B4 Change Of The Guard 3:28
B5 Turn That Heartbeat Over Again 4:58
Weight 230 kg