The Harlem Gospel Travelers – Look Up!

Label: Colemine Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2022
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel


1 in stock

SKU: 3116481435 Category:


A1 Look Up!
A2 Hold On (Joy Is Coming)
A3 God’s In Control
A4 Help Me To Understand
A5 Nothing But His Love
A6 Fight On!
B1 Hold Your Head Up
B2 That’s The Reason
B3 Let Me Tell You
B4 God Will Take Care Of You
B5 I’m Grateful
Weight 230 kg