Wild Bill Davis & Johnny Hodges – In Atlantic City

Label: RCA Victor,Speakers Corner Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 2015
Genre: Jazz
Style: Soul-Jazz


1 in stock

SKU: 3114660825 Category:


A1 It’s Only A Paper Moon 2:46
A2 Taffy 5:30
A3 Good Queen Bess 3:13
A4 L B Blues 5:30
A5 In A Mellotone 3:42
B1 Rockville 6:23
B2 I’ll Always Love You 3:51
B3 It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) 5:37
B4 Belle Of The Bellmont 4:45
Weight 230 kg