Charlie Parker – At Café Society [Red Vinyl]

Label: Bird’s Nest
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Jazz


1 in stock

SKU: 3114643584 Category:


A1 52nd Street Theme [I] 0:46
A2 Just Friends [I] 3:08
A3 April In Paris [I] 3:32
A4 A Night In Tunisia Into 52nd Street Theme [II] 5:27
A5 52nd Street Theme [III] 0:36
A6 Just Friends [II] 3:10
A7 April In Paris [II] 3:00
A8 Medley 1: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered / Summertime 5:02
B1 Medley 2: I Cover The Waterfront / Gone With The Wind 4:26
B2 Easy To Love Into 52nd Street Theme [IV] 4:58
B3 Medley 3: What’s New? / It’s The Talk Of The Town 6:44
B4 Moose The Mooche – Into 52nd Street Theme [V] 10:38
Weight 230 kg