Alabaster DePlume – Gold – Go Forward In The Courage Of Your Love

Label: International Anthem Recording Company,Total Refreshment Centre,Lost Map Records
Format: Vinyl
Released: 2022
Genre: Jazz,Folk, World, & Country
Style: Experimental,Abstract,Poetry,Spoken Word


1 in stock

SKU: 3111602109 Categories: ,


A1 A Gente Acaba (Vento Em Rosa)
A2 Don’t Forget You’re Precious
A3 Fucking Let Them
A4 The World Is Mine
A5 The Sound Of My Feet On This Earth Is A Song To Your Spirit
B1 I’m Gonna Say Seven
B2 Do You Know A Human Being When You See One?
B3 Visitors YT15B – Jerusalem, Palestine
B4 I’m Good At Not Crying
B5 Now (Stars Are Lit)
B6 Again
C1 Mrs Calamari
C2 People – What’s The Difference
C3 Visitors XT8B – Oak
C4 Who Is A Fool
C5 I WIll Not Be Safe
D1 Visitors YT15 – Krupp Steel Condition Pivot
D2 Broken Like
D3 Now (Pink Triangle, Blue Valley)
Weight 460 kg