Melanie Charles – Y’all Don’t (Really) Care About Black Women

Label: Verve Records
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Jazz
Style: Experimental


2 in stock

SKU: 3116466195 Category:


A1 God Bless The Child 4:35
A2 All Africa (The Beat) 2:03
A3 The Music Is The Magic 1:15
A4 Perdido (Reimagined) 2:20
A5 Pay Black Women Interlude 2:03
A6 Woman Of The Ghetto (Reimagined) 4:58
B1 Jazz (Ain’t Nothing But Soul) (Reimagined) 3:06
B2 Detour Ahead (Reimagined) 3:54
B3 Go Away Little Boy 2:50
B4 Beginning To See The Light (Reimagined) 2:45
B5 What A Difference (Reimagined) 2:24
Weight 230 kg