Sold Out

Nate Dogg – Music & Me

Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta,Funk


Out of stock

SKU: 2371183234 Category:


A1 I Got Love 3:58
A2 Backdoor 5:13
A3 Keep It G.A.N.G.S.T.A. 4:05
B1 I Pledge Allegiance (Intro) 0:13
B2 I Pledge Allegiance 4:27
B3 Your Woman Has Just Been Sighted (Ring The Alarm) 4:01
B4 Your Wife 3:39
C1 Can’t Nobody 5:22
C2 Another Short Story 4:15
C3 Concrete Streets 3:58
C4 Real Pimp 3:34
D1 Ditty Dum Ditty Doo 4:27
D2 Music & Me 4:00
D3 I Got Love (Remix) 4:00
Weight 460 kg