Sold Out

The Smiths – The Queen Is Dead

Label: Warner Music UK Ltd.
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock,Pop
Style: Jangle Pop,Post-Punk,Indie Rock,Alternative Rock


Out of stock

SKU: 2264278396 Categories: ,


A1 The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty) (Medley) 6:23
A2 Frankly, Mr. Shankly 2:17
A3 I Know It’s Over 5:48
A4 Never Had No One Ever 3:36
A5 Cemetry Gates 2:39
B1 Bigmouth Strikes Again 3:12
B2 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 3:15
B3 Vicar In A Tutu 2:21
B4 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 4:02
B5 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others 3:14
Weight 230 kg