Curtis Mayfield – Curtis

Label: Curtom
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul,Funk,Psychedelic


1 in stock

SKU: 2272397371 Category:


A1 (Don’t Worry) If There’s A Hell Below We’re All Going To Go 7:46
A2 The Other Side Of Town 4:00
A3 The Makings Of You 3:40
A4 We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 6:00
B1 Move On Up 8:50
B2 Miss Black America 2:55
B3 Wild And Free 3:12
B4 Give It Up 3:45
Weight 230 kg