Oscar Peterson – Oscar Peterson Plays The Cole Porter Songbook

Label: 20th Century Masterworks
Format: Vinyl
Country: Spain
Released: 2021
Genre: Jazz
Style: Bop


1 in stock

SKU: 3114541872 Category:


A1 In The Still Of The Night 2:55
A2 It’s All Right With Me 2:38
A3 Love For Sale 3:33
A4 Just One Of Those Things 2:27
A5 I’ve Got You Under My Skin 2:54
A6 Every Time We Say Goodbye 2:23
B1 Night And Day 2:37
B2 Easy To Love 2:40
B3 Why Can’t You Behave? 3:04
B4 I Love Paris 2:16
B5 I Concentrate On You 3:15
B6 It’s De-Lovely 2:31
B7 I Get A Kick Out Of You 3:02
Weight 230 kg