Stan Getz Meets Oscar Peterson – Stan Getz Meets Oscar Peterson

Label: 20th Century Masterworks
Format: Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Jazz
Style: Bop,Hard Bop,Cool Jazz


2 in stock

SKU: 3114534489 Category:


A1 I Want To Be Happy 7:37
A2 Pennies From Heaven 5:19
A3 Ballad Medley 10:12
A3 a) Bewitched
A3 b) I Don’t Know Why I Just Do
A3 c) How Long Has This Been Going On?
A3 d) I Can’t Get Started
A3 e) Polka Dots And Moonbeams
B1 I’m Glad There Is You 4:41
B2 Tour’s End 4:58
B3 I Was Doing Alright 4:11
B4 Bronx Blues 5:34
B5 Blues For Herky 3:45
Weight 230 kg