Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – My Little Shop of Horrors

Label: Liberation Hall
Format: Vinyl
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2021
Genre: Jazz,Blues
Style: Rock & Roll


2 in stock

SKU: 1737254590 Categories: ,


A1 I Put A Spell On You
A2 Portrait Of A Man
A3 What’s Gonna Happen On The 8th Day
A4 We Love
A5 Please Don’t Leave Me
A6 I Don’t Know
B1 What Good Is It Pt. 1
B2 Don’t Deceive Me
B3 Ashes
B4 It’s Only Make Believe
B5 Guess Who
B6 Same Damn Thing
Weight 230 kg