The Mavericks – Brand New Day

Label: Mono Mundo Recordings
Format: Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


1 in stock

SKU: 2080095695 Category:


A1 Rolling Along 3:28
A2 Brand New Day 3:29
A3 Easy As It Seems 3:05
A4 I Think of You 3:20
A5 Goodnight Waltz 5:27
B6 Damned (If You Do) 3:59
B7 I Will Be Yours 3:39
B8 Ride With Me 4:30
B9 I Wish You Well 3:30
B10 For the Angels 3:53
Weight 230 kg